International brand certification
Products are certified by many high-end products at home and abroad, such as ISO9001, ISO14001, CQC, UL, VDE, TUV, CUL, ENEC and so on, and their product indexes all reach the advanced level of international similar products.

Years of experience in production
Many years of production experience, bring you the best products and services, so that you can rest assured.

Advanced technology team
The advanced technology team brings you high quality, high quality products and gives you the quality beyond the expected.


     


   Founded in February 17, 2003, it is in the frontier of production and sales of China's electronic components industry and export commodities - Dongguan, Guangdong. We are dedicated to the development, production and sales of components such as NTC/PTC thermistor series, varistor series, Y/X2 safety regulation capacitance series products and so on. In order to facilitate the service of foreign customers, the same year was established: Guohua electronic (Hongkong) Industrial Company.
   The company has strong technical force and rich factory production experience. It has passed the certification of ISO9001 quality management system and ISO14001 environment management system. Products are certified by many high-end products, such as CQC, UL, VDE, TUV, CUL, ENEC, etc., and their product indexes all reach the advanced level of international similar products.

在线客服

在线客服
工作时间

周一周六 8:00-17:30

联系方式

黎育旺135 0901 3907

国际品牌认证
International brand certification
产品通过国际、国内诸多高端产品认证,如:ISO9001,ISO14001,CQC,UL、VDE,TUV、CUL,ENEC等,产品指标均达到国际同类产品的先进水平。

多年生产经验
Years of experience in production
多年的生产经验,带给您最好的产品和服务,让您用得放心。

超前技术团队
Advanced technology team
超前的技术团队,带给您高品质,高质量的产品,给您超出预期的质量。




   东莞市国华电子有限公司成立于2003年,位于有中国制造业之都美称的-广东省东莞市。公司专业致力于开发、生产和销售高品质的NTC/PTC热敏电阻系列产品、压敏电阻系列产品、Y电容和X2安规电容系列产品。为了方便服务海外客户,2004年注册成立~国华电子(香港)实业公司。

公司经过10多年的不断发展,技术力量雄厚、工厂生产经验丰富。我司已通过ISO9001-2015版质量体系认证,ISO14001-2015版环境体系认证,产品符合ROHSREACH环保要求,通过了美国UL、德国VDE/TUV,欧盟ENEC,中国CQC等安规认证,产品指标均达到国内同类产品的先进水平。公司的产品广泛应用于通信电源,开关电源,家用电器,照明灯饰,工业设备,绿色能源等领域。

目前公司的主要客户有:美国立维腾;台湾的帝闻、炬神、奇烨;惠州三华、威德盛;深圳的京泉华、德帮、福佳、晶辰;珠海迈科;广东盈科、尚研;广州巨大、长嘉;东莞奥源、盈聚、富华等。

公司本着一心一意做产品,全心全意为客户。的经营理念,不断地改革创新以满足广大客户的要求。我们真诚期待与您合作发展,共赢未来!